Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, (Saturday, February 11th, 2017) 

Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, (Saturday, February 11th, 2017) 

SHOWERS OF BLESSINGS

1.Thank you Father, for your wonderful and unfailing promises, for my life.

2.Father, in anyway, l have fallen short of your glory, have mercy and forgive me.

3.Father, let your blessings that maketh rich, without adding sorrow, enter into my labours, this year, in Jesus’ name.

4.Father, let your showers of blessings fall upon my life, throughout, this year, 2017, in Jesus’ name.

5.Father, restore unto me, all the years that the locust, caterpillar, cankerworms and palmer worms, your great army had eaten away, in my life.

6.Father, you are my shepherd, please, lead me to the place of my destiny, fulfilment and breakthrough, in Jesus’ name.

7.Father, let the wind of your Holy Spirit, blow upon my life, ministry, career, family and business, and let there be a miraculous turn around, in Jesus’ name.

8.Father, open the windows of heaven for me, and pour upon me a blessing, that there will be no room to contain it.

9.Father, let every hopeless situation in my life receive divine touch and be turned around for good, in Jesus’ name.

10.Father, put a permanent end to sorrow, toiling and all kinds of unprofitable hard work, in my life, in Jesus’ name.

11.I decree that this year will be a year of supernatural abundance for me; l shall eat in plenty and shall be satisfied, and there shall be leftovers, in Jesus’ name.

12.Your Personal Petitions. (Philippians 4:6)

13.In Jesus’ name I pray. (John 15:16)

14.Thank you Father for answered prayers. (1 Thessalonians 5:18).

GodBlessOurNation

Leave a Reply

