Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, (Monday, January 23rd, 2017) 

Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, (Monday, January 23rd, 2017)  

AFTER SOWING DON’T SLEEP

1.Thank you Father, for all the seeds you have put into my hands, to sow, in cash and in kind, into your kingdom.

2.Father, in anyway, l have fallen short of your glory, have mercy and forgive me.

3.Father, give me the grace to cultivate the habit of sowing bountifully, that, l may also, reap bountifully.

4.Father, let all the seeds that l have sown into your kingdom, fall on fertile grounds, and be acceptable unto you.

5.Father, after sowing, please, give me the grace to weed and water my seeds, by living holy, being prayerful, thankful and walking in obedience.

6.Father, let me never fall into the temptation of eating the seeds, that come, with the fruits of my harvest, in Jesus’ name.

7.Father, let the seeds that l will sow, into your kingdom, begin to flow into my hands, in Jesus’ name.

8.Father, help me to identify and sow my seeds on good grounds, that will ensure good harvest, in Jesus’ name. 

9.Father, let every plan of Satan to sow tares of sin into my life, in order to destroy my harvest, be frustrated, in Jesus’ name.

10.Father, contend with, and paralyse, every power, working against my entering into my harvest.

11.I decree that l shall not labour in vain; l shall not sow, for another to reapt; and, l shall enjoy the fruits of my labours, in Jesus’ name.

12.Your Personal Petitions. (Phil 4:6)

13.In Jesus name I pray.(John 15:16)

14.Thank you Father for answered prayers. (1 Thes 5:18).

●GodBlessOurNation●

Leave a Reply

