Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, (Saturday, January 21st, 2017) 

Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, ( Saturday, January 21st, 2017) 

 

HOW SELFLESS ARE YOU? 

1.Thank you Jesus for leaving all your glory in heaven, to minister to men and to give your life, a ransom for the many.

2.Father, in anyway, l have fallen short of your glory, have mercy and forgive me.

3.Father, let the mind of Christ be made manifest in me and give me compassion for the poor, the needy, and the suffering masses.

4.Father, let every spirit of selfishness, self centeredness and, lack of consideration for others, be destroyed, in my life.

5.Father, give me the grace to put others first, in all that l do, and help me to put put myself, in the position of others before, taking any line of action.

6.Father, let every spirit and bug of the last days in my life, be consumed by your fire.

7.Father, no matter the level of my anointing and position in life, help me not to lord it over your flock, but to humbly minister and relate to them.

8.Father, give me the grace, to sacrificially help others, without expecting anything in return from them, but from you.

9.Father, let the spirit of holiness and righteousness, manifest in my life, and in the body of Christ, worldwide, in Jesus’ name.

10.Father, let me be willing to suffer and sacrifice my time, happiness, comfort and resources, in order, that the poor and the captives, may be set free. 

11.Holy Spirit, give me the grace never to be selfish, in the place of prayer, help me to pray for others, first, before, praying for myself. (1 Timothy 2:1).

12.Your Personal Petitions. (Phil 4:6)

13.In Jesus’ name I pray.(John 15:16)

14.Thank you Father for answered prayers. (1 Thes 5:18).

#GodBlessOurNation

Leave a Reply

