Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, (Friday, January 20th, 2017) 



Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, ( Friday, January 20th, 2017)

VIOLATING THE LAW OF KINDS?


1.Thank you Father, for taking away the old nature of sin, in me, and making me a new creature, in Christ Jesus.

2.Thank you Father, for calling me out of the darkness of this world into your marvelous light.

3.Father, in anyway, l have fallen short of your glory, have mercy and forgive me.

4.Father, in anyway l have caused you to regret creating me, please, have mercy and forgive me.

5.Father, let every darkness in my life, be chased away, by your light, in Jesus’ name.

6.Father, let every agitation for gay, lesbians and transgender rights, be frustrated, from heaven, in Jesus’ name.

7.Father, let me never be unequally yoked with unbelievers, except to lead them to Christ, in Jesus’ name.

8.Father, let me never have any cause, in my life, to have fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but to reprove them.

9.Father, let every effort of Satan and his agents to destroy your good works be resisted and frustrated from above.

10.Father, let there be a restoration of whatever, Satan has corrupted or tampered with, in my life and in your church, in Jesus’ name.

11.Father, rekindle the fire of your revival, in my life, and wake up every sleeping giant, in your church.

12.Your Personal Petitions. (Phil 4:6)

13.In Jesus’ name I pray.(John 15:16)

14.Thank you Father for answered prayers. (1 Thes 5:18).

#GodBlessOurNation
























For advert call or whatsApp (+233231544897)

Leave a Reply

