Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, ( Tuesday, January 17th, 2017) ~ FIRST DEAL WITH SIN

Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, ( Tuesday, January 17th, 2017) 

FIRST DEAL WITH SIN


1. Thank you Jesus, for shedding your blood at Calvary, to take away my sins and the sins of the world.

2. Father, in anyway, l have fallen short of your glory, have mercy and forgive me.

3. Father, let every sin that l have committed, from the day of my birth, till now, be blotted out, by the blood of Jesus.

4. Father, in any area of my life and lineage, that the accuser of brethren, the devil, may be accusing me and my ancestors, let your mercy prevail, in Jesus’ name.

5. Father, let every sin that has brought evil consequences of, sickness, poverty, failure, shame, reproach, accident, spiritual death, etc, upon my life, be forgiven and blotted out, in Jesus’ name.

6. Father, because, you have forgiven me, let every evil manifestation and consequence of sin in my life, be terminated, forthwith, in Jesus’ name.

7. Father, give me the power to recognise and run away from sin, no matter how, cunningly, disguised, packaged or rebranded, in Jesus’ name.

8. Father, let the power to live above sin and the flesh, be released upon my life, in Jesus’ name.

9. Father, set me free today, from every entanglement of sin, in Jesus’ name.

10. Father, let every guilt and burden of sin in my life, be removed, by your mercy, in Jesus’ name.

11. I declare and decree that, l shall not die before my appointed time, but live, to declare the goodness of the Lord, in the land of the living, in Jesus’ name.

12. Your Personal Petitions. (Phil 4:6)

13. In Jesus’ name I pray.(John 15:16)

14. Thank you Father for answered prayers. (1 Thes 5:18).

#GodBlessOurNation


For advert contact: +233246363858

Leave a Reply

