Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, (Monday, January 16th, 2017)

Prayer Points Today’s Open Heavens, (Monday, January 16th, 2017) 

OPENING OR SHUTTING THE DOORS 

1. Thank you Father, for your faithfulness, in being the rewarder of those who diligently seek you.

2. Father, in anyway, l have fallen short of your glory, have mercy and forgive me.

3. Father, let every spirit of faithlessness and unbelief, that could prevent me from being blessed, by you, be consumed, in my life, by your fire.

4. Father, give me the grace to obey you and take the steps of faith, like, the widow of Zarephath, when situation Iooks bleak and hopeless, in Jesus’ name.

5. Father, please, direct my thoughts and footsteps, to where my breakthrough and miracles are, in Jesus’ name.

6. Father, don’t let me use my own hand to shut the doors of breakthroughs and opportunities, that you have opened for me.

7. Father, let every veil covering the eyes of my divine helpers from seeing me, be removed and torn to pieces, in Jesus’ name.

8. Father, give me a large heart of giving, to the poor, the needy, and to your servants, in Jesus’ name.

9. Father, don’t let me miss any opportunity to give, that has been divinely programmed to open the doors of my own breakthrough and perpetual sustainance.

10. Father, help me to recognise and walk through any door of breakthrough, that you open for me, in Jesus’ name.

11. Father, help me to faithfully obey and observe, any kingdom principle, that you have laid down, to give me financial abundance and spiritual success.

12. Your Personal Petitions. (Phil 4:6)

13. In Jesus’ name I pray.(John 15:16)

14. Thank you Father for answered prayers. (1 Thes 5:18).




For Adverts contact:

Call or WhatsApp (+233246363858)

Leave a Reply

