Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, (Sunday, January 15th, 2017) 15•01•2017 – ■FOLLOW GOD’S ORDER■

 Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, (Sunday, January 15th, 2017) – FOLLOW GOD’S ORDER

1. Thank you Father, for your guidance, leading and direction, in my life, through your word and counsels.

2. Father, in anyway, l have fallen short of your glory, have mercy and forgive me.

3. Father, give me the grace to make you priority in my life, and as l do, let my achievements, at the end of the year, exceed my expectations, in Jesus’ name.

4. Father, help me to have and to maintain, a pure relationship with you, throughout my sojourn, here on earth.

5. Father, as l pursue you, let your blessings pursue and overtake me, in Jesus’ name.

6. Father, give me the grace, never to pursue material things, at the expense of a personal and pure relationship with you.

7. Father, l come back to you today, with a heart of repentance, please, direct my steps, to where my breakthroughs, are, in Jesus’ name.

8. Father, help me to seek you, this year, like never before, to spend quality time in your presence, daily, in praise, worship, thanksgiving, and obedience to your Will.

9. Father, empower me to put my faith and trust, in you only, and never to look unto man for help.

10. Father, let every power, shifting the goal post in my life and making me to look at my goodness and breakthrough, afar off, be paralysed, in Jesus’ name.

11. Father, as l make up my mind to seek first your kingdom and righteousness, let every other thing that l need to excel in life, be added unto me, in Jesus’ name.

12. Your Personal Petitions. (Phil 4:6)

13. In Jesus’ name I pray.(John 15:16)

14. Thank you Father for answered prayers. (1 Thes 5:18).

For adverts: 

Whatsapp line +233231544897


BLOGSPOT

FACEBOOK TWITTER INSTAGRAM TUMBLR 



Email: adenowoemmanuel@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

