Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, Saturday, January 14th, 2017 {14/01/2017}. 

Prayer Points on Today’s Open Heavens, Saturday, January 14th, 2017 {14/01/2017}. 

ACCESSING TRUE HUMILITY

1. Thank you Jesus for leaving your glory in heaven, to take the form of a man, in order to rescue me from everlasting destruction. 

2. Father, in anyway, l have fallen short of your glory, have mercy and forgive me.

3. Father, let every spirit of pride and vainglory in my life be destroyed by your fire.

4. Father, please, cloth me with the garment of true humility, that was in Jesus Christ.

5. Father, give me the power and the grace to obey you, even, unto death, as Jesus did.

6. Father, give me a humble, teachable and a contrite heart, which, the bible, says, you will not despise.

7. Father, give me the grace to exhibit self control over my emotions, no matter the level of provocation from men and situations.

8. Father, release, your overflowing grace upon me, to enable me easily manifest the mind of Christ, everyday, without any struggle, in Jesus’ name.

9. Father, whatever, l have lost through pride, self Will and ignorance of your word, let them be restored, back to me, by your mercy, in Jesus’ name.

10. Father, break me down, by the power of your word and the Holy Spirit, and remould me, for your perfect use.

11. Father, give me the grace to submit and esteem others, better, than myself, through the spirit of humility.

12. Your Personal Petitions. (Phil 4:6)

13. In Jesus’ name I pray.(John 15:16)

14. Thank you Father for answered prayers. (1 Thes 5:18).

■#GodBlessOurNation​■

For advert:

FACEBOOK TWITTER INSTAGRAM BLOGSPOT TUMBLR

Leave a Reply

